Find Tiffany Here:


The Weight of Blood (TBD) HarperCollins/Tegen

White Smoke (September 21, 2021) HarperCollins/Tegen

Blackout (June 22, 2021) Quill Tree Books 

The Awakening of Malcolm X (January 5, 2021) Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)

  • ISBN-13: 978-0374313296

Grown (September 15, 2020) Katherine Tegen Books

Let Me Hear a Rhyme (May 21, 2019) Katherine Tegen Books

Monday’s Not Coming (May 22, 2018) Katherine Tegen Books

Allegedly (January 24, 2017) Katherine Tegen Books


Up All Night: 13 Stories Between Sunset and Sunrise Edited by Laura Silverman (2021) Algonquin

His Hideous Heart Edited by Dahlia Adler (September 10, 2020) Flatiron Books/Macmillan

Podcast Interviews