Events

Is there an event missing from here? Drop us an email and we will add it!

November 2020

November 5, 2020 4-5:3pm PT / 7-8:30pm ET

Black Writers Program with Quressa Robinson, Jennifer Baker, & Kaitlyn Greenidge – Zoom

November 7, 2020 12-2pm PT / 3-5pm ET

Well Read Black Girl Book Club Zoom Meet Up with Brandy Colbert – Purchase Tickets at Eventbrite

November 12, 2020 4pm PT / 7pm ET

Black Girls Book Club Meet with Nic Stone – RSVP at Eventbrite

December 2020

TBD

January 2021

TBD